YMEG Members

Convenor, YMEG

 

CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.), FCA
City: Chennai
Mobile No. 098410 26973
Email: sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

Deputy Convenor, YMEG

 

CA. Rajesh Sharma,
City: New Delhi
Mobile: +91 098102 77394
Email: rajeshsharmaca@gmail.com;

Members

 

CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah (Ex-Officio Member)
City: Ghaziabad
Mobile: +91 98104 70274, 93104 70274
Email: kushwah@rediffmail.com, cakushwah@gmail.com

CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 98210 37605
Email: anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com; , anilbhandari@anilashok.com;

CA. Jay Chhaira
City: Surat
Mobile: +91 9825196241
Email: jaychhaira@yahoo.com

CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 98676 42684
Email: kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in; , info@cadhiraj.com;

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
City: Kolkata
Mobile : +91 98301 40211
Email:ranjeet.airan@gmail.com; , Email:rka.icai@gmail.com; ,

CA. Manu Agrawal
City: Kanpur
Mobile: +91 94150 44675
Email: manufca@gmail.com

CA. Soni Kemisha (Ms.), FCA
City: Indore
Mobile No. 098260 49594; 098930 06665
Email: kemisha288@yahoo.com; kemishasoni288@gmail.com

CA. Vijay Kumar Gupta
City: Faridabad
Mobile: +91 9810050029
Email: vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in , caguptavijay@gmail.com