Committee Members

Chairman, YMS & IDC

 

CA. Jay Chhaira
City: Surat
Mobile: +91 9825196241
Email: jaychhaira@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman, YMS & IDC

 

CA. Manu Agrawal
City: Kanpur
Mobile: +91 94150 44675
Email: manufca@gmail.com

Members

 

CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA
President, ICAI
City: Delhi
Mobile No. +91 9810689998
Email: naveen@dassgupta.com

CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed
Vice-President, ICAI
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 9821090612, 9320350007
Email: pchhajed@yahoo.com

CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 98210 37605
Email: anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com; , anilbhandari@anilashok.com;

CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA
City: Mumbai
Mobile: 098204 23420
Email: nhegde@deloitte.com

CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan, FCA
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 9820237681
Email: nihar.jambusaria@ril.com; nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com

CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 98676 42684
Email: kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in; , info@cadhiraj.com;

CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA
City: Thane (West)
Mobile: 098690 70539
Email: kinareca@rediffmail.com; mangesh.kinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;

CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil, FCA
City: KOCHI
Mobile: +91 9846035333, 9446066600
Email: babucentralcouncil@gmail.com
babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com

CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange, FCA
City: Bengaluru
Mobile No. 098450 11210
Email: madhukar@hiregange.com

CA. Sekar G., FCA
City: Chennai
Mobile No. +91 9940177776, 9282104800
Email: sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.), FCA
City: Chennai
Mobile No. 098410 26973
Email: sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
City: Kolkata
Mobile : +91 98301 40211
Email:ranjeet.airan@gmail.com; , Email:rka.icai@gmail.com; ,

CA. Goyal Sushil Kumar, FCA
City: Kolkata
Mobile No. 098300 88400, 99034 03821
Email: skgoyal@icai.org; servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com

CA. Agarwal Shyam Lal, FCA
City: Jaipur
Mobile : +91 9414053163
Email:shyamjpr@gmail.com;