Committee Members

Chairman, CCBMP

 

CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah
City: Ghaziabad
Mobile: +91 98104 70274, 93104 70274
Email: kushwah@rediffmail.com, cakushwah@gmail.com

Vice Chairman, CCBMP

 

CA. Rajesh Sharma,
City: New Delhi
Mobile: +91 098102 77394
Email: rajeshsharmaca@gmail.com;

Convenor

CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.), FCA
City: Chennai
Mobile No. 098410 26973
Email: sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

Members

 

CA. Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey, FCA
President, ICAI
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 9323332552
Email: nilesh@kkc.in;,

CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA
Vice-President, ICAI
City: Delhi
Mobile No. +91 9810689998
Email: naveen@dassgupta.com

CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 98210 37605
Email: anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com; , anilbhandari@anilashok.com;

CA. Jay Chhaira
City: Surat
Mobile: +91 9825196241
Email: jaychhaira@yahoo.com

CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 9821090612, 9320350007
Email: pchhajed@yahoo.com

CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal
City: Mumbai
Mobile: +91 98676 42684
Email: kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in; , info@cadhiraj.com;

CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA
City: Thane (West)
Mobile: 098690 70539
Email: kinareca@rediffmail.com; mangesh.kinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;

CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange, FCA
City: Bengaluru
Mobile No. 098450 11210
Email: madhukar@hiregange.com

CA. Sekar G., FCA
City: Chennai
Mobile No. +91 9940177776, 9282104800
Email: sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
City: Kolkata
Mobile : +91 98301 40211
Email:ranjeet.airan@gmail.com; , Email:rka.icai@gmail.com; ,

CA. Manu Agrawal
City: Kanpur
Mobile: +91 94150 44675
Email: manufca@gmail.com

CA. Sharma Prakash, FCA
City: Jaipur
Mobile No. 099290 97300; 096495 11111
Email: sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com, sharmapsd@yahoo.com

CA. Soni Kemisha (Ms.), FCA
City: Indore
Mobile No. 098260 49594; 098930 06665
Email: kemisha288@yahoo.com; kemishasoni288@gmail.com

CA. Vijay Kumar Gupta
City: Faridabad
Mobile: +91 9810050029
Email: vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in , caguptavijay@gmail.com

Government Nominees

 
 
Dr. Ravi Gupta
 
Secretary, CCBMP: Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra

Secretary, YMEG of CCBMP: CA. Rashmi Jasoriya